Directors

Robert E Lee Soil & Water Conservation District Directors

Nomination of Appointment (DCR-199-014) and SWCD Director Information (DCR-199-015) forms are available at the District office (7631-A Richmond Hwy., Appomattox, VA  24522, (434)352-2819).  The  completed forms should be returned to the District office.

2020 Standing Committees

Director Duties

AMHERST COUNTY

Jeffrey Floyd
Elected
3191 Elon Rd.
Monroe, VA 24574
434-363-1161
Email: jlfloyd@amherstsheriff.org

Brandon Payne
Elected
520 Kenmore Rd.
Amherst, VA 24521
434-546-2138
Email: onegrunt1981@gmail.com


APPOMATTOX COUNTY 

Karen Angulo
Elected
P.O. Box 955
Concord, VA 24538
434-333-5413
Email: Kangulo@reagan.com

Nancy Jo Billings
Elected
5567 Wildway Rd.
Appomattox, VA 24522
434-941-1688
Email: jbillings247@gmail.com

CAMBPELL COUNTY

Doug Perrow
Elected
197 Crews Shop Rd.
Lynchburg, VA 24504
434-942-2347
Email: ddperrow@yahoo.com

Brandon Schmitt
Elected
273 Lime Rock Rd.
Lynchburg, VA 24501
434-546-0010
Email: bschmitt6300@gmail.com

CITY OF LYNCHBURG

Chad Barrett
Elected
2009 Wards Ferry Rd. Unit 27
Lynchburg, VA 24502
434-218-5682
Email: cbarrett83@icloud.com

Charles Smith
Elected
1215 Greenway Court
Lynchburg, VA 24503
406-897-4924
Email: swstennessee@gmail.com

DIRECTOR AT LARGE

Joetricia Humbles
Elected
105 Humbles Farm Ln.
Appomattox, VA 24522
434-363-8199
Email: hooalum@hotmail.com

Virginia Cooperative Extension

Bruce Jones
Appointed-Assistant Treasurer
2870 Mud Street
Concord, VA 24538
Business: (434) 352-8244
Email: brjones4@vt.edu